Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KIMDOSUM7114 KIMDOSUM7114

KIMDOSUM7114 KIMDOSUM7114

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIMDOSUM7114 KIMDOSUM7114
"Vanessa has been our agent for over 20 years. Her and her team are excellent at providing services of their field. They are always there for us. Thank you Vanessa and team. /Kim Do and Family"
Profile photo of Lu Shirley

Lu Shirley

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Shirley
"I recently switched agents. And I highly recommend this place! Staff members are knowledgeable and attentive."
Profile photo of Erick Garcia

Erick Garcia

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Garcia
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Adriana Sequeida

Adriana Sequeida

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Sequeida
"My agent was more then helpful she save me over 1000 of dollars compared my old insurance thank you so much"
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"One time somebody hit the back of my car leaving it damaged, then I called this State Farm. Having to go thru claim calls and looking for body shops, Alejandra, being one of the employees, was always there for me. Her empathy and charisma proves that you can count on her team in Chino Hills."
Profile photo of Brenda Quintana

Brenda Quintana

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Quintana
"Vanessa has taken care of our family for years and her service has always been top notch! Thank you for always being so helpful and going the extra mile for us!"
Profile photo of YuCheng Chang

YuCheng Chang

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YuCheng Chang
"I think you can totally trust this team, they are very friendly and helped me very well."
Profile photo of Ran Wang

Ran Wang

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ran Wang
"Everyone is kind and helpful"
Profile photo of MAIDEN HOME

MAIDEN HOME

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAIDEN HOME
"The staff is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ronald Sanchez

Ronald Sanchez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Sanchez
"After shopping around and getting very high rates. I took my business to State Farm. Thank you ladies for helping me get the insurance I needed for my two new cars. So if your looking for a quote give them a chance."
Profile photo of Johnathen Chan

Johnathen Chan

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathen Chan
"Vanessa and her staff are amazing. They are very friendly, attentive, and will take care of you! Don't hesitate to reach out to them for your needs!"
Profile photo of Nick Rabbat

Nick Rabbat

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rabbat
"I have been with Vanessa Vargas and her team for 20+ years. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They take care of all my insurance needs and I am not planning on any changes."
Profile photo of 萨瓦迪卡阔尼基哇

萨瓦迪卡阔尼基哇

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 萨瓦迪卡阔尼基哇
"i am very happy with their services! professional and know what they are doing, highly recommend"
Profile photo of ocean Yuan

ocean Yuan

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ocean Yuan
"Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Mikey lee

Mikey lee

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey lee
"They are the best at what they do, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miguel Cruz

Miguel Cruz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Cruz
"awesome experience (:"
Profile photo of Leo Lopez

Leo Lopez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Lopez
"Best customer service. I had a bad accident and they got me through it. Did not know what to do and they went above and beyond to explain what was needed from me and how they were going to guide me through it. Best experience ever! All thanks to Alejandra!"
Profile photo of Darrin Ronces

Darrin Ronces

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Ronces
"The State Farm team really made me feel at ease and taken care of when I made the switch from my previous agency. Exceptional service all across the board. 👍"
Profile photo of Destino Parra

Destino Parra

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destino Parra
"Very good service !😊"
Profile photo of Esperanza Serrano

Esperanza Serrano

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Serrano
"Vanessa and her staff are always very friendly and accommodating."
Profile photo of Teresa Lopez

Teresa Lopez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lopez
"Vanessa and her State Farm team are absolutely amazing. They have always been available to answer my insurance questions, and have always done so with a friendly and positive demeanor. I highly recommend Vanessa for anyone looking for a personable, highly knowledgeable, and extremely professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tami PIEHLER

Tami PIEHLER

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami PIEHLER
"The staff is very helpful. They get back to me with a answer to my questions very quickly, and are friendly and always seem happy! Thank you State Farm, Tami"
Profile photo of Carla McGuire

Carla McGuire

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla McGuire
"Great experience. Very helpful on finding options that suit your needs."
Profile photo of Robert Lawrence

Robert Lawrence

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lawrence
"I would like to extend a special note of appreciation to Alejandra, who assisted me throughout the process. Her knowledge, patience, and dedication were nothing short of impressive. Alejandra went above and beyond to ensure that my claim was handled promptly and effectively. She carefully listened to my concerns, addressed all my questions, and guided me through each step of the process with utmost care and commitment."
Profile photo of Fei Fan

Fei Fan

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fei Fan
"They are friendly and truly the best at what they do, nothing like them in the competition, recommend for all insurance needs"